Unternehmen
Design-In Distributor
for Electronic Components
Design-In Distributor
for Electronic Components
Design-In Distributor
for Electronic Components
Design-In Distributor
for Electronic Components
Design-In Distributor
for Electronic Components

Together we are strong

Around 40 employees form the basis for the success of our family-run business – not only as “cogs in the machine”, but as active contributors who help shape our business. We treat each other fairly and openly and have a leadership style based on treating others as partners. Mutual respect, trust and tolerance are what characterise how we work together in our young, motivated team.

Family-friendly working conditions
We see our employees as part of a big family. Many of them learned as apprentices at Wittig Electronic and stayed on afterwards. Because we believe in long-term cooperation, we help our employees to successfully manage their day-to-day challenges – for example through comprehensive social benefits, flexible working hours, models for striking a healthy balance between family life and work, or through a kindergarten allowance.

>> Click here for our career opportunities

Join our team!

Training year 2019 – we are looking for apprentices in the following areas: e.g. wholesale and export trader
Trainees who learn their craft at wittig ELECTRONIC GmbH learn a great deal and get involved with the practical side of things straight away. And once you have completed your apprenticeship, you have excellent prospects for a safe and attractive job. Apply now!

Because we are a company that is constantly growing, we are always on the lookout for new team members, particularly in the areas of sales and electronics. Interested? We look forward to receiving your application!

• Design-In Distributor
    für elektronische Bauteile

  • Design-In Distributor
    für elektronische Bauteile

  • Design-In Distributor
    für elektronische Bauteile

  • Design-In Distributor
    für elektronische Bauteile

  • Design-In Distributor
    für elektronische Bauteile

Gemeinsam sind wir stark

Rund 40 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter bilden die Basis für den Erfolg unseres Familienunternehmens – nicht nur als Rädchen im Getriebe, sondern durch aktives Mitgestalten. Wir gehen offen und fair miteinander um und pflegen einen partnerschaftlichen Führungsstil. Gegenseitige Wertschätzung, Vertrauen und Toleranz prägen das Miteinander in unserem jungen, motivierten Team.

Familienfreundliche Arbeitsbedingungen
Wir sehen unsere Mitarbeiter als Teil einer großen Familie. Viele von ihnen haben bei Wittig Electronic gelernt und sind geblieben. Weil wir auf langjährige Zusammenarbeit setzen, helfen wir unseren Beschäftigten, die Herausforderungen des Alltags erfolgreich zu meistern, zum Beispiel durch umfassende Sozialleistungen, flexible Arbeitszeiten, Modelle zur Vereinbarkeit von Familie und Beruf oder einen Kindergartenzuschuss.

>> Zu Ihrer Karriere-Chance

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams

Ausbildungsjahr 2019 – Azubis gesucht, z. B. Kaufmann/-frau im Groß- und Außenhandel
Wer bei Wittig Electronic lernt, lernt viel und steigt direkt in die Praxis ein. Und nach der Ausbildung haben Sie bei uns beste Aussichten auf eine sichere und attraktive Arbeitsstelle. Bewerben Sie sich jetzt!

Weil wir beständig wachsen, suchen wir immer wieder Verstärkung für unser Team, vor allem in den Bereichen Vertrieb und Elektronik. Sind Sie interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Initiativbewerbung!